Knect privacy

Knect is your team’s private workspace for messages, files, tasks and calls.

Google sign-in

When you choose Google sign-in, Knect uses your verified email address, account identifier and name to identify your workspace account. Only existing or invited team members can join. Knect does not request access to your Gmail inbox, contacts or Google Drive.

Workspace information

Messages, attachments and tasks are stored for the workspace. Conversation permissions control who can access them. Profile, presence and online-time information are available through the workspace’s team features.

Your account

You can sign out or revoke your other Knect sessions in Profile & settings. Contact your workspace owner for account access, membership or deletion requests.

Back to Knect